Free Scoop Of Chicken Salad Plus Other Giveaways At Chicken Salad Chick Starting January 15, 2018

Free Scoop Of Chicken Salad Plus Other Giveaways At Chicken Salad Chick Starting January 15, 2018
Free Scoop Of Chicken Salad Plus Other Giveaways At Chicken Salad Chick Starting January 15, 2018

Chicken Salad Chick celebrates its 10th anniversary this month by thanking fans for their support with 10 days of giveaways beginning January 15, 2018.

For this year’s 10th birthday milestone, more than 80 locations across 11 states will kick off 10 days of giveaways on Monday, January 15 leading up to “Guest Appreciation Day” on Thursday, January 25 where fans will receive a free scoop of signature chicken salad.

Daily giveaway specials include:

  1. Monday, Jan. 15: Buy one large Quick Chick, get one small Quick Chick free.
  2. Tuesday, Jan. 16: Trio Tuesday: Free upgrade to a Chick Trio with a Chick purchase.
  3. Wednesday, Jan. 17: Kids eat free with the purchase of a Chick Special.
  4. Thursday, Jan. 18: Double Points Day: Loyalty members earn 2 points per $1 spent.
  5. Friday, Jan. 19: Free Drink Friday: Limited edition stadium cup for the first 100 guests who purchase a Chick Special.
  6. Saturday, Jan. 20: Free phone extending stand for the first 100 guests who purchase a Chick Special.
  7. Monday, Jan. 22: Birthday Cookie Giveaway: Free birthday cookie with the purchase a Chick Trio.
  8. Tuesday, Jan. 23: Free coozie with the purchase of a Chick Special.
  9. Wednesday, Jan. 24: Buy two large Quick Chicks, get one free.
  10. Thursday, Jan. 25 : Guest Appreciation Day: Free scoop of chicken salad for all guests, no purchase necessary.

The Chicken Salad Chick concept, born in Auburn, Alabama was established in 2008 in the kitchen of founder, Stacy Brown.

Image – Chicken Salad Chick

About Bob Miller 3132 Articles
Just another food journalist chewing his way through the fat in the endless search for the tender meat close to the bone.