Dairy Queen offers a new vegan twist on its iconic Dilly Bar with the introduction of the new Non-Dairy Dilly Bar.
Story continues below
The new gluten-free Non-Dairy Dilly Bar is made with coconut cream and covered in a crunchy chocolatey coating.
You can find the new vegan treat at participating DQ locations nationwide as a single-serve option or in multipack six-count boxes.
Image – Dairy Queen